Return to Stone Cleaner Wipes
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleaner and polisher July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda Kline from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love this product I have tried many and nothing compares to your product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polishing is a breeeze with Stone Cleaner Wipes! June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Larissa P from Excelsior, MN United States  
Stone Cleaner Wipes make polishing our counters a breeze as they're easy to dispense and use, and leaves a beautiful finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best stone cleaner June 12, 2019
Reviewer: GILBERT YANUCK from CARSON CITY, NV United States  
We have been using Lustro products for five years and there is none better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Gudschinsky from Bay City, MI United States  
The wipes work very well, drying with no streaks, no paper towels needed.  However, the wipes don't clean up any food spots.  You almost have to clean them off before doing a final wipe.  Once that is done, it does make a smooth, clean counter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleaning wipes April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
Good to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stone Cleaning Wipes August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Smith from Foothill Ranch, CA United States  
Second order of two containers.  Product delivered before expected delivery date.  Makes cleaning travertine and tile much easier for daily wiping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wipes June 15, 2015
Reviewer: M Christina Mayoras from Grants Pass, OR United States  
My order was received in less than 24 hours - amazing service!  Had never tried the wipes, but I am SOLD.   So much easier to wipe food/grease off with the wipes.  No need to do it twice, picks up even bacon grease with ease!  Will be sharing my success with others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, MA United States  
I received the wipes as a free gift with my order of two cleaner/polish kits.  They performed equally as well as the bottled daily cleaner.  Since I do not have an ongoing need for both the bottled cleaner and the wipes, I will probably just reorder the bottled daily cleaner when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?