Return to Stone Cleaner & Polish Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Great products! Great price! June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Larissa P from Excelsior, MN United States  
The Stone Cleaner & Polish Kit are exellent products--easy to use and they leave your stone looking fresh and new!  The bundle is a great  price that can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Excellent Product June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Marlie Esposito from Parlin, NJ United States  
I have been using this product on my granite for 11 years.  It always leaves it clean and shiny. I have recommended it to all my friends who have granite counter tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
February 23, 2018
Reviewer: W. D. Goldston, Jr from EDEN, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Excellent finish, easy to use! February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was the first time I used the stone polish on my marble and granite countertops, and I am extremely pleased with the results!! This polish leaves the stone smooth and shiny, and it creates a very good seal against water, food, etc. It also dries very fast and doesn't require a ton of buffing. I love it, I will definitely purchase this again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Lustro Italiano Stone Polish January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Henry Seager from Chandler, AZ United States  
Excellent Polish....!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Cleaner and seal polish January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Bobbie Howell from Fate, TX United States  
I've used the cleaner and polish cleaner on my  granite counter for some  time now .They both do a great job I'm pleased with both products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Stone care kit July 5, 2016
Reviewer: James Puleo from Darnestown, MD United States  
There are not other products which clean and protect by granite counter better than Lustro Italiano products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
stone cleaner and polish May 12, 2016
Reviewer: linda monte from north port, FL United States  
Teriffic. Finally my granite looks GREAT !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
granite cleaner December 23, 2015
Reviewer: J from Torrance, CA United States  
Does it's job and more. I'm now using it to clean the glass doors on my wood burning stove to!
Good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Best Cleaner and Polish December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Mary, FL United States  
I have tried many products and this two-step process is the best.  It keeps all my granite surfaces in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items