Return to Etch and Water Mark Remover
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
January 22, 2019
Reviewer: James Tracy from Portland, OR United States  
I haven't yet received the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Schwindt from Littleton, CO United States  
Good results would use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Etch and Water Mark Remover April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
Pleasantly surprised with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Worked as promised January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn from Laguna Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Unsure July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Morris from Hillsboro, OH United States  
Product seems to work but arrived with dried product all over outside of container. Not sure I got the amount I paid for.
<br>
*******************************************************************************
<br/>
<strong>LUSTRO ITALIANO RESPONSE:</strong>
<br/>
Cheryl,
<br/>
Thank you so much for the favorable comments regarding the performance of our product. The change in consistency of the etch remover is something that can happen. A very good explanation of it is mentioned in our demonstration video  at about the 2 minute mark. The video can be viewed  on the product page or on youtube at: <br/>
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kLwnbdnVnmo
<br/><br/>
*******************************************************************************

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Large etch mark removed from Travertine July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca from Rhode Island  
I just want to start out by saying that this product works! My elderly dog vomited on my travertine and I thought the floor was ruined. I had a pro floor company come over to look at it. The floor company said they had to do the whole floor, and that it would be $1500 dollars. I figured I may as well try this product, and I am so happy I did. It is like magic! Thanks for saving me a ton of money, and for taking some stress away when my old dog gets sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
wonderful product its a miracle in a jar April 13, 2017
Reviewer: naz.k from stockton, CA United States  
really works great. saved my marble top coffee table.saved me alot of money.just needs alot of elbow grease but really works i give it a 100%  excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Etch Remover April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Muffley from Tallahassee, FL United States  
The etch remover took out the surface stain, but did not do anything for the dull spot left in the marble.<br>
*******************************************************************************<br>
Mr. Muffley,<br>
Sorry to hear about the results you were able to produce using our product. Please feel free to reach out to us via email so we can have a technician help you determine what may have contributed to these results. Some precautions are mentioned in our demonstration video at:<br>
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kLwnbdnVnmo<br>
*******************************************************************************

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
It works! January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew M from Charlottesville, VA United States  
I have a bluestone coffee table that got some etch marks from a champagne spill. Elbow grease following the YouTube instructions with this product removed even the worst etch marks on the table in just a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
Did the Trick! August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Bobby M. from Monroe Township, NJ United States  
Easy to use, but needed to apply more than once to get the etching out. Thought it was a minor etching from what I saw demonstrated online. Overall very satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items