Return to Stone Cleaner
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Granite cleaner May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanette Price from ROCHELLE PARK, NJ United States  
I use this product every day for years. I love it. Theres no streaks and its gentle enough for everyday clean up and keeping stone beautiful.  I wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product ever! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jef Wheeler from West Hollywood, CA United States  
My marble had been abused by previous owners.  It was dull, deeply etched and stained - Lustro Italiano products are the first ones to offer clear video of how to use the products and they worked.  It was a painstakingly rewarding process polishing bit by bit to restore the luster, shine and beauty of my carrara marble.  It shines like glass and the pits left behind are even beautiful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Lallas from Fairfax, VA United States  
The best. Have been using for 14 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie G from Charlotte, NC United States  
Great stone cleaner.  I won't use anything else.  It doesn't streak and gets grease up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleaner and Polish January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royersford , PA United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stone cleaner polish October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Shirley Earnest  
Very pleasant knew about product that's a plus I love the product first I bought from where I got my granite they longer carry it sold me something else but I'm happy with your product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Convenient June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Catania from Plainville, CT United States  
Quick easy cleaning product.  I've tried others but this is the best for quick cleaning and great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 The only product I would use June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Gil Yanuck from Carson City, NV United States  
I have been using Lustro Stone cleaner for four years.  It does a really great job of cleaning as well as polishing our "Leathered" finished counter tops.  They really shine yet there is no residue left after wiping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2018
Reviewer: RICHARD J. CAPOBIANCO from FLORENCE, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2018
Reviewer: David Epstein from Hartsdale, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items