Return to Stone Cleaner
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stone cleaner polish October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Shirley Earnest  
Very pleasant knew about product that's a plus I love the product first I bought from where I got my granite they longer carry it sold me something else but I'm happy with your product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Convenient June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Catania from Plainville, CT United States  
Quick easy cleaning product.  I've tried others but this is the best for quick cleaning and great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 The only product I would use June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Gil Yanuck from Carson City, NV United States  
I have been using Lustro Stone cleaner for four years.  It does a really great job of cleaning as well as polishing our "Leathered" finished counter tops.  They really shine yet there is no residue left after wiping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2018
Reviewer: RICHARD J. CAPOBIANCO from FLORENCE, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2018
Reviewer: David Epstein from Hartsdale, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 10, 2017
Reviewer: R Miller from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I have used your products on granite surfaces for more than 10 years and am completely satisfied, Prices on your web site are attractive including outstanding service and quick free shipping for minimal order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent As Always! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great, unique product and speedy delivery to California.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dee  
My installer highly recommended this product when he installed my granite countertops.I have used this daily granite cleaner ever since, and am fully satisfied with it's performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Granite Cleaner February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Nelson from West Chester, PA United States  
Best thing I've come across. Was recommended by the installer, and they sure were right.
Granite is great, except for the cleaning and maintenance. This product leaves the surface streak free without a waxy feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 found this helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid product! January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew M from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Large bottle of cleaner leaves my bluestone table looking clean and polished.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items